Big Bang “Haru Haru [Trans: Day By Day]”

Leave me
ye the finally I reallize that I’m nu’ttin without you
i was so wrong forgive me

<Verse 1>
My heart broken like tides
My heart swaying like wind
My love faded like smoke
It never erases like tattoos
I just sigh so the ground shakes
Dust just collects inside my heart (Say goodbye)

<Rap>
Ye Thought I wouldn’t be able to live a single day without you
But it’s different from what I expected, I’m getting along well
You never answer when I cry out I miss you
It’s all in vain to have vain expectations

<Rap>
Who’s the person next to you, does he ever make you cry
Do you even see me or did you forget everything
I’m worried, anxious cause I cannot even approach you or talk to you
I stay up the long night alone, I erase it off hundreds of times

<Chorus>
Don’t look back and just leave me, and don’t look for me, just live on
I have no regrets cause I loved you, so just take our happy memories
I can stand it somehow, I can bear it somehow
As much as I do this, you need to be happy, it’s fading day by day

Oh girl I cry cry yo my all say goodbye

<Verse 2>
Even though we bump into each other
Just keep going on your way pretending you didn’t see me
If our old memories pop up maybe
I might go to see you without noticing

Always be happy with him, so my mind never changes
Get along well as if it is for me to see so that I won’t have a single regret

As white as the sky, as blue as the floating cloud
Always smile like you do as if nothing happened

<Chorus>
Don’t look back and just leave me, and don’t look for me, just live on
I have no regrets cause I loved you, so just take our happy memories
I can stand it somehow, I can bear it somehow
As much as I do this, you need to be happy, it’s fading day by day

<Bridge>
Hope you feel more comfortable after leaving me
Just forget me and live on
The tears will all dry up
After day by day

It wouldn’t hurt like this if we never met each other um
Now keep our promise to be together forever as a memory
baby I pray for you

<Repeat chorus twice>

Oh girl I cry cry yo my all say goodbye bye
Oh my love don’t lie lie
Yo my heart say good bye

Leave a comment